(813) 540-2154

Alliance Leadership Directory

 


Alliance of the Florida Dental Association

  • Jerilyn Bird, President, jrbird@aol.com
  • Liaison to American Dental Political Action Committee

Alliance of the Georgia Dental Association

  • Julia Davis, President, juliadavis@bellsouth.net

Alliance of the Indiana Association

  • Kos Lugakingira, President, koslugakingira@gmail.com 
Alliance of the Isaac Knapp District Dental Society
Alliance of the Wabash Valley Dental Society

Alliance of the Kentucky Dental Association

  • Cherri Ross, cherossmky@aol.com

Alliance of the Massachusetts Dental Association

  • Phyliss M. Doherty, President zacdoherty@aol.com
  • Jan Demetriou, Treasurer, (508) 572-4438, demetriou@comcast.net

Alliance of the Mississippi Dental Association
Alliance of the Nebraska Dental Association

  • Anne Morrison, slmorrison@cox.net

Alliance of the Nevada Dental Association

  • Richard Dragon, rick@dragondmd.com

Alliance of the New Mexico Dental Association

  • Kimberly Haight, President, kimberly@parkwaydentalnm.com
  • Garen Sparks, Vice-President garensparks@gmail.com
  • Paige Lopour, Secretary/Treasurer, paige@smilesbydesign.biz

Alliance of the North Carolina Dental Association

  • Barbara Harrell, hudsonharrell@gmail.com

Alliance of the Ohio Dental Association

  • Bernadette Cavahol, President, beemomc@msn.com

Alliance of the Oklahoma Dental Association
Alliance of the Pennsylvania Dental Association

  • Jenny Zehner, President, jlzehner@aol.com
  • Stephanie Test, Treasurer (ADPA), helgahitsit@aol.com

Alliance of the Tennessee Dental Association

  • Julie Maroda, President, smaroda@aol.com
  • Barbara Greenblatt, bcgreenb@comcast.net

Alliance of the Texas Dental Association

  • Lisa Burns, lisatburns@yahoo.com

Utah Dental Alliance Facebook
Utah Dental Alliance

  • Janette Sonnenberg, President, janettesonnenberg@gmail.com
Alliance of the Virginia Dental Association 
Alliance of the Washington State Dental Association 
  • Nancy Uhlmansiek, President, ruhlmansiek@msn.com
Alliance of the Wyoming Dental Association

American Student Dental Association (ASDA) Liaison
Heidi Jones
heidibjones8@gmail.com

Council on Advocacy for Access and Prevention (CAAP) Liaison
Greg Mitro
greg.mitro@raymondjames.com

Dental Wellness Advisory Committee (DWAC) Liaison
Anne Morrison
slmorrison@cox.net

Dental Health Education Coordinator
Cindy Winick
cwinks1@gmail.com